Pat Farrell - 2022 Schedule
 

Date/Venue/Website Time Location/Phone Event
Thursday, January 13
Cellini Lodge #2206 Pasta Night - $55.00
For tickets call: 516-485-7011
7 pm O’Connell Gardens, Oceanside, NY 11572 Pat Farrell Solo
Friday, January 21
Sun City, Hilton Head - Members Only
www.suncityhiltonhead.org
8-10 pm 247 Fawnwood Ct.
Blufton, SC 29909
Pat Farrell &
Cold Spring Harbor Band
Billy Joel Tribute Show
Saturday, January 22
Private
8 pm Hilton Head, SC Pat Farrell &
Cold Spring Harbor Band
Billy Joel Tribute Show
Fri-Sun, February 25-27, 2022
d
Sb 30th Anniversary Celebration Getaway
https://dsbworld.com/tour-dates/
6 pm Villa Roma Resort,
Callicoon, NY
Pat Farrell &
DSB Band
Sunday, April 23
Leanord’s of Great Neck
Kiwanis Group
12 - 5 pm 555 Northern Blvd
Great Neck, NY 11021
Pat Farrell &
Cold Spring Harbor Band
Billy Joel Tribute Show
Saturday, April 30
Dinner Show
Private Event
7 – 10 pm Westbury, NY Pat Farrell &
Cold Spring Harbor Band
Billy Joel Tribute Show
Thursday, May 12
Dinner Show
Private Event
6 pm 60th Street
Manhattan. NY
Pat Farrell &
Cold Spring Harbor Band
Billy Joel Tribute Show
Saturday, May 14
Steak and Cigar Night
RSVP asavarese@cathedralprep.org
718-592-6800 ext. 120
7 pm North Shore County Club
200 LI Expressway
Manhasset, NY
Pat Farrell Solo
Thursday, June 9
Cillini Lodge #2206 PASTA NIGHT
Tickets $55.00  Call: 516-485-7011
Click her to see flyer
7 pm O’connell Gardens
2985 Kenneth Place
Oceanside, NY 11572
Pat Farrell Solo
Billy Joel Tribute Show
Sunday, June 19
FATHERS DAY BBQ
Plattduetsche Park Beer Garden

www.parkrestaurant.com
1 - 5 pm 1132 Hempstead Tpke
Franklin Square, NY 11010
Pat Farrell &
Cold Spring Harbor Band
Billy Joel Tribute Show
Friday, June 24
Beth’s Birthday Party
Private Event
Evening Brookville, NY Pat Farrell &
Cold Spring Harbor Band
Billy Joel Tribute Show
Sunday, June 26
Cold Spring Harbor State Park
Free Outdoor Concert
3-6 pm 95 Harbor Road
Cold Spring Harbor, NY
Pat Farrell &
Cold Spring Harbor Band
Billy Joel Tribute Show
Saturday, July 2
Riedlbauer’s Resort
Reservations 518-622-9584
5pm 57 Ravine Drive
Round Top, NY 12473
Pat Farrell &
Cold Spring Harbor Band
Billy Joel Tribute Show
Sunday, July 3
Private Event
8-11 pm Jamesport, NY Pat Farrell &
Cold Spring Harbor Band
Billy Joel Tribute Show
Sunday, July 4
Private Event
6 pm Peconic, NY Pat Farrell &
Cold Spring Harbor Band
Billy Joel Tribute Show
Friday, July 15
Smithtown Long Beach Pavilion
FREE CONCERTS
https://www.smithtownny.gov
7 pm 555 Long Beach Road
Nissequogue, NY 11780
Pat Farrell &
Cold Spring Harbor Band
Billy Joel Tribute Show
Friday, July 22
Ocean Beach Park, CT
www.ocean-beach-park.com
7-10 pm Ocean Beach Park
New London, CT 06320
Pat Farrell &
Cold Spring Harbor Band
Billy Joel Tribute Show
Sunday, July 31
North Hempstead Beach Park
Free Concert

www.northhempstadny.gov
6 pm 175 West Shore Road
Port Washington, NY 11050
Pat Farrell &
Cold Spring Harbor Band
Billy Joel Tribute Show
Friday, September 2
FREE CONCERT
www.malvernevillage.org
6 pm Westwood Park
Malverne, NY
Pat Farrell &
Cold Spring Harbor Band
Billy Joel Tribute Show

To book your wedding, corporate or private party
or need more information, please contact:
pat@patfarrellmusic.com or 516-410-8237
 www.PatFarrellMusic.com

JOIN OUR MAILING LIST, e-mail your address to:

pat@patfarrellmusic.com

 HOME PAGE